Upcoming Forum Events: 

Webinars

All About the NEW CBRS Enhanced Features
Wednesday, 3 February, 8am PT/11am ET
Register today!

What's Next for CBRS? A Preview of the WInnForum Release 2 Standards
23 July 2020, 9am PDT
Slides and recording now available here!

All Forum webinars can be found on our YouTube page.

Online Events

Three Day Deep Dive Event:
Spectrum Sharing - Past, Present and Future

22-24 September 2020
Slides are now available on the event site! Thank you for a wonderful event!

Committee In-Person Meetings

General Meetings

None currently planned

Spectrum Sharing Committee

TBA

Software Defined Systems Committee

TBA

Summits

Please note: There will be no WInnComm or WInnComm-Europe Summits in 2020. 

Wireless Innovation Forum Communications Technology Summit (WInnComm) and Working Group Technical Exchange Meetings

Wireless Innovation Forum European Communications Technology Summit (WInnComm-Europe)

WInnForum Exhibit Booths and Workshops/Speaking Engagements

More coming soon

Group Teleconferences

Please note: Contact me if you need dial in information while the group portal is being migrated.

Upcoming group meetings:

Monday, Jan 25th, 2021

Tuesday, Jan 26th, 2021

Wednesday, Jan 27th, 2021

Thursday, Jan 28th, 2021

Friday, Jan 29th, 2021